heading_title

Good Service

I received my red radiance saree today and OMG i am in LOVE with it. It is a stunning saree. It is a perfect bridal saree, simple, elegant, light and beautiful. I really like the quick response and service Weddingsurat gave me. I will 100% be shopping here again. This was my first purchase and i am over the moon with everything. I highly recommend this saree for all those bride to be out there. I have seen a few other sarees i like which i will be purchasing. I am now officially a fan of Weddingsurat and a returning customer. Thank you weddingsurat team for responding to my msgs rapidly and keeping me up to date with the shipping details :)

Average Rating:
star
Gita Patel United Kingdom 12:47:46 12-03-2016
Very Nice

The outfit is very good quality. I loved the fitting as well. The issues that I forsee was the delivery phase of the process. I would suggest they put correct dates especially for products which are suppose to be ready to ship.

Average Rating:
star
Harnisha Prajapati United States 12:45:42 12-03-2016
I'm really happy

I ordered a caped gown from wedding and asked them to adjust the length. The gown fits like a glove, the material quality is excellent and arrived on time. Very happy with Weddingsurat and will be ordering again very soon

Average Rating:
star
Kam Gill United Kingdom 12:42:38 12-03-2016
Good Service

My request for early delivery was accommodated and received the parcel well on time

Average Rating:
star
Alpa Parmar India 12:40:20 12-03-2016
Exclusive

Very nice sarees ,lehangas n Indowestern dresses. I like the product from Weddingsurat.

Average Rating:
star
Mituni Patel United States 12:37:54 12-03-2016
Nice Products

Awesome products..i m happy to shopping...

Average Rating:
star
Rukshana Netherlands 12:35:50 12-03-2016
Very Good..

I love weddingsurat..i have ordered 3 times so far and never regretted. The quality of the material is really good..the service provided by sale is very good..overall love it And will continue shopping at kaki

Average Rating:
star
Jiya Loganathan Australia 12:33:41 12-03-2016
Thanks..

Thanks weddingsurat for making my day!!????????All the items ordered are so well fitted and neatly finished. .wow they are so perfect!!

Average Rating:
star
Poonam Gulati India 12:23:08 12-03-2016
Nice

I will be buying more products. I am so glade to find your website.

Average Rating:
star
Aparna Parikh United States 13:41:10 11-29-2016
Service Really Goog

Service was really quick and efficient. I received it within two weeks. I would have received it even faster if it wasn't for problems at customs. The suit fits perfectly although the colour is different to the one shown on the picture - still beautiful though.

Average Rating:
star
Verena Zyla Germany 13:38:44 11-29-2016
I Am Extremely Happy
I am extremely happy with the quality and also the size fits good, except the cup size. That is the one reason i always hesitate to order saree blouse with built in bra.I hope you guys come up with something better regarding the bra cup. Thanks Jyothi!
Average Rating:
star
Jyothi Hattarki United States 13:37:39 11-29-2016
Very Nice..
It's so beautiful and the delivery time was quick but efficient! Very happy with my saree!
Average Rating:
star
Manjula Patel United States 13:35:17 11-29-2016
Thank You.
I was able to find what I was looking for and get is custom made for my size
Average Rating:
star
Kalpana Patel United States 13:33:09 11-29-2016
Nice..
Very good customer service. Great buy.
Average Rating:
star
Gita Patel United States 13:31:43 11-29-2016
Very Happy
Very happy with the salwar suit I recieved and it was great shopping with u guys!! Great customer service n recieved my suit for the diwali??
Average Rating:
star
Anonymous Australia 13:29:24 11-29-2016
Good Service
As a new customer,I had a great experience.There online customer service team is incredibly fantastic.Product quality is the best.I do highly recommend wedding surat for shopping.Good luck weddingsurat team
Average Rating:
star
Simmy Kalsi Canada 13:26:16 11-29-2016
I'm really happy
Very elegant collection and great customer service,I'm really happy to do online shopping with this site.
Average Rating:
star
Baljeet Cheema Australia 13:25:13 11-29-2016
Thank You WeddingSurat
I really appreciate the service. The product I wanted was not available till 11 may but the team made specia efforts n delivered it by 29 april, two days earlier than they promised. Thanks alot.
Average Rating:
star
Navjot Kaur Sandhu Chandigarh 13:09:05 11-29-2016
I Am Happy
I am really very happy with my order. Thank you so much Wedding Surat.
Average Rating:
star
Shilpi Tripathi Tennessee, United States. 18:15:18 08-02-2016
Great Online Shopping Wedding Surat
Wedding Surat is a great online shopping site as far as my experience goes. Love it. Thank you Wedding Surat.
Average Rating:
star
Anshika Kohli Ohio, United States. 18:12:34 08-02-2016
Thanks Wedding Surat
I really liked my ordered outfit. Thank you Wedding Surat.
Average Rating:
star
Sarada Sankar Maryland, United States. 18:09:04 08-02-2016
Good Customer Service
Thank you for my ordered outfit. It is in good condition. I liked your customer service. Keep it up and best wishes.
Average Rating:
star
Arundhathi Upadhyaya Karnataka, India. 18:07:17 08-02-2016
Thanks You.
Everything was fine regarding my order.
Average Rating:
star
Lina Ahmed All my ordered outfits are nice. Lina Ahmed New York, United Sta 18:06:35 08-02-2016
Good Services
Fast delivery and satisfactory item. Keep up the good job.
Average Rating:
star
Riyad Mohammed Akteruzzaman Singapore. 18:05:08 08-02-2016
Good Work
I really loved my ordered outfit.
Average Rating:
star
Jashmine Queen Wisconsin, United States. 18:04:23 08-02-2016
Very Nice Website
It was great shopping with you. Your website is very easy to use with the filters for so many specifications.
Average Rating:
star
Farida Omar Gauteng, South Africa. 18:02:04 08-02-2016
Very Happy
Its been a lovely experience. Lovely staff and very prompt help was provided. I really liked the stitching and design. I would definitely order next time.
Average Rating:
star
Rohini Murthi Queensland, Australia. 17:58:48 08-02-2016
A Happy Wedding Customer Says
I received my order today and I cant believe how fast the delivery was. Wedding Surat is the best. Keep up the excellent service. My outfits are gorgeous.
Average Rating:
star
Saba Ahsan Warman, Canada. 17:51:31 08-02-2016
Good Services Wedding Surat
Thank you Sayan for the detailed email that helped me so much. Thanks for having a good customer service.
Average Rating:
star
Pammi Singh California, United States. 13:01:42 08-01-2016
Your Good Work
I found all my ordered outfits with good finish and well packed, in short, up to my expectations. I truly appreciate your customer services. Working in Australia, we have very high expectations from service provider. I am pleased and proud to say that you all can match the service standards of Australia. Proud to be an Indian. Continue your good work.
Average Rating:
star
Tanya George Bentleigh East, Australia. 12:53:39 08-01-2016
Very Good Products And Services
I did not expect my ordered outfits to be much more beautiful than the images. Thank you Wedding Surat
Average Rating:
star
Lalitha Ramana Illinois, United States. 12:49:23 08-01-2016
Thanks You.
My ordered item is really good.
Average Rating:
star
Arishma Nand New South Wales, Australia. 12:46:44 08-01-2016
Good Services
Overall your customer service is super.
Average Rating:
star
Yousef Mubarak Alwakid Al-Oyuon, Saudi Arabia. 12:43:56 08-01-2016
Happy
My shopping experience with Wedding Surat was very, very good. Thank you.
Average Rating:
star
Aisa Soochit Alberta, Canada. 12:40:56 08-01-2016
Thanks
Everything regarding my order went smoothly. I could not believe how fast I received my ordered outfit. Thank you!
Average Rating:
star
Vidhya Chari New Jersey - 07430, United States. 12:38:58 08-01-2016
Good Morning
I have received my outfit and it is really awesome. Thank you.
Average Rating:
star
Anita Maharjan Texas, United States. 12:36:58 08-01-2016
Very Good Products And Services
I ordered an outfit for the first time and I was pleasantly surprised that it exceeded my expectations. In fact, the actual outfit looked even better when I received it than in the photo.
Average Rating:
star
Vanita Hurrypaul Flacq, Mauritius. 12:22:38 08-01-2016
Another Customer Testimonial

Some good words write here, anything about this site

Average Rating:
star
Rahul USA 12:51:43 04-30-2014
World Wide Free Shipping
on order above $299.
10% off on first order
Use Coupon Code : FIRSTORDER & Get 10% OFF on all purchases.
24X7 Customer Support
WhatsApp / Call: +91-9879542915
NEVER MISS A beat
get epic offers and updates
on all the latest style trendz